Books

see in colour: http://instagram.com/p/dB2rvVlIJG/ see in colour: http://instagram.com/p/dB2gMZFII_/

This was during the haze period, where the air quality was bad so I had Donna in the study with me with the air-conditioning switched on. She no longer spends everyday here as the study is too cluttered.

Black and White Sunday is hosted by Dachshund Nola and My Life In Blog Years.
Click here to visit them and read the other entries.
Click here to submit your link to this blog hop.

29 thoughts on “Books

  1. Haha – Cute photos! Every time I see photos of bookshelves, I find myself zooming in to read the titles! I’ve never read any David Eddings before. (Related: did you see the #bookshelfie meme on Twitter a few weeks ago?)

    • If you like fantasy, try it. Eddings to me is like… Harry Potter to children. :P Parts of the Belgariad and Mallorean series of books are pretty funny. *Goes off to search #bookselfie meme which I have not heard about. I am actually quite the Twitter novice :P*

  2. heheheh, funny Donna! I must agree with her though. Sometimes I read a book just so I can sleep. :D
    Great shots and captions Mrs. P. *big hugs* to you and Donna. xxx

I love your comments! It will help me greatly if you can leave them on the actual post that this post links to so that I can have them all in one place, thanks! :)

